Overseas Representatives

Jenny McAlpine

Australia

Jenny McAlpine

Lindsay Park Racing Stables, PO Box 423, Ascot Vale, Victoria 3032, Australia
Mob (AUS): +61 411 504803
Mob (UK):: +44 7917 381265
jenny.mcalpine@tattersalls.com

Dominic Bauquis

China

Dominic Bauquis

B & B International Ltd.
L 24, Tower 3, China Central Place
77 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100025, PRC, China
Tel: +86 10 8588 0091
Fax: +86 10 8588 0220
dominic.bauquis@tattersalls.com

Paul Harley

Germany

Paul Harley

C/O Tattersalls Ltd.
Terrace House
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB8 9BT
Mob: +44 7493 374324
paulharley@ymail.com

Miss Franca Vittadini

Italy

Miss Franca Vittadini

Parco di Oriano, Piazza L. Bobbio 4,
21018 Sesto Calende, Varese,
Italy
Tel: +39 0331 913178
Fax: +39 0331 923120
f.vittadini@gmail.com

Eleonora Scudo

Italy

Eleonora Scudo

Via Asolana 8
31017 Crespano del Grappa
Treviso
Italy
Mob: +39 347 5855431
eleoscudo@gmail.com

Naohiro Goda

Japan

Naohiro Goda

Regent Co. Ltd.
6-22-11-103 Honcho, Nakano-Ku,
Tokyo 1640012,
Japan
Tel: +81 35385 4790
Fax: +81 35385 4798
naohiro.goda@tattersalls.com

Lincoln Collins

North America

Lincoln Collins

Kern Thoroughbreds USA Ltd.
PO BOX 4568, 133 North Winter Street
Midway, KY 40347, USA
Tel: +1 8598 464376
Fax: +1 8598 46-4368
Mob: +1 859 339 3301
l.collins@tattersalls.com

Paul Harley

Scandinavia

Paul Harley

C/O Tattersalls Ltd.
Terrace House
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB8 9BT
Mob: +44 7493 374324
paulharley@ymail.com

Jeremy Nelson

South Africa

Jeremy Nelson

South African Bloodstock Agency, PO Box 432, Constantia 7848, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 21 7133237
Fax : +27 (0) 21 7133298
Mob: +27 (0) 83 261 7953
jeremy.nelson@tattersalls.com

John Fulton

South America

John Fulton

John Fulton Bloodstock, Casilla 178, 2760 San Antonio de Areco,Pcia. de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +54 92326 495948
juanfulton@gmail.com

Dominick Mahony

Spain

Dominick Mahony

Asuncion 47, 3ºB, 41011 Sevilla, Spain
Tel: +34 954 285175
Fax: +34 954 283 484
Mob: +34 607 330 138
dominick.mahony@tattersalls.com