Overseas Representatives

Jenny McAlpine

Australia

Jenny McAlpine

Lindsay Park Racing Stables, PO Box 423, Ascot Vale, Victoria 3032, Australia
Mob (AUS): +61 411 504803
Mob (UK):: +44 7917 381265
jenny.mcalpine@tattersalls.com

Thomas Janda

CENTRAL/EASTERN EUROPE

Thomas Janda

Janda Bloodstock,
Levskeho 3221,
Praha 4-Modrany, 14300
Czech Republic
Tel:: +420 724 238 217
t.janda@atlas.cz

Dominic Bauquis

China

Dominic Bauquis

B & B International Ltd.
L 24, Tower 3, China Central Place
77 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District,
Beijing 100025, PRC, China
Tel: +86 10 8588 0091
Fax: +86 10 8588 0220
dominic.bauquis@tattersalls.com

Bertrand Le Metayer

France

Bertrand Le Metayer

14 Boulevard Jean Jaures,
92100 Boulogne Billancourt,
France
Mob:: +33 (0) 6 22 48 45 6
Tel:: +33 (0) 9 52 61 22 8
Fax:: +33 (0) 9 57 61 22 8
bertrandlemetayer@orange.fr

Miss Franca Vittadini

Italy

Miss Franca Vittadini

Parco di Oriano, Piazza L. Bobbio 4,
21018 Sesto Calende, Varese,
Italy
Tel: +39 0331 913178
Fax: +39 0331 923120
f.vittadini@gmail.com

Naohiro Goda

Japan

Naohiro Goda

Regent Co. Ltd.
6-22-11-103 Honcho, Nakano-Ku,
Tokyo 1640012,
Japan
Tel: +81 35385 4790
Fax: +81 35385 4798
naohiro.goda@tattersalls.com

Dato' Seri Teh Choon Beng

Malaysia

Dato' Seri Teh Choon Beng

Penang Turf Club, Racecourse,
Batu Gantong Road, 10450 Penang,
Malaysia
Tel:: +60 4 2385 288
Fax:: +60 4 2385 111
tcb@tattersalls.com

Lincoln Collins

North America

Lincoln Collins

Kern Thoroughbreds USA Ltd.
PO BOX 4568, 133 North Winter Street
Midway, KY 40347, USA
Tel: +1 8598 464376
Fax: +1 8598 46-4368
Mob: +1 859 339 3301
l.collins@tattersalls.com

Lennart Jarven

Scandinavia

Lennart Jarven

Mangardsgat 68, Bovieran 1211,
Helsingborg, 25657,
Sweden
Mob:: + 46 70-520 09 50
l.jarven@tattersalls.com

Debbie Hawkins

Singapore

Debbie Hawkins

Singapore Turf Club,
1 Turf Club Ave,
Singapore
738 078
Mob:: +65 9021 5221
artsoffice23@gmail.com

Jeremy Nelson

South Africa

Jeremy Nelson

South African Bloodstock Agency, PO Box 432, Constantia 7848, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 21 7133237
Fax : +27 (0) 21 7133298
Mob: +27 (0) 83 261 7953
jeremy.nelson@tattersalls.com

John Fulton

South America

John Fulton

John Fulton Bloodstock, Casilla 178, 2760 San Antonio de Areco,Pcia. de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel:: +54 92326 495948
juanfulton@gmail.com

Dominick Mahony

Spain

Dominick Mahony

Asuncion 47, 3ºB, 41011 Sevilla, Spain
Tel: +34 954 285175
Fax: +34 954 283 484
Mob: +34 607 330 138
dominick.mahony@tattersalls.com